Another 1st – First Short Film

So as many of you know I’m an aspiring filmmaker. I have been for a few years and recently I’ve put some action to those goals and dream. I released my 1st short film. It’s 2 minutes long and I’m very proud of it. It’s a wonderful example of where I’ve started. I’ve learned so much since it… like technical stuff…that I can’t wait to shoot the next one to show my improvement. So no, I’m no Steven Spielberg or Spike Lee or Shonda Rhimes… but I’m well on my way.. check it out!!!

Miracle loves this style. Although she wares it down at home. This style has lots of varitey opportunities. Up pony. two pony. up do.. you name it

Leave a Reply

