L’il Critters Gummy Vites Complete

 

 

 I think I have the most pickiest eater on the plant! My 2 year old eats like a bird with a eating disorder. I had to find something to help get her what she needed! I found L’il Critters Gummy Vites Complete at such a REASONABLE PRICE at my local grocery store.

Image

It has a little bit of everything in it and I know its working because her energy level after just a few days of taking 2 a day has gown through the roof! Whew…I’m trying my best to keep up! She loves the taste… as you can see

…. I have to hide the bottle because she KNOWS its candy. 🙂 That makes it so easy to give her everyday.

Only thing I would say to watch out for is the time of day you give them. If your kid is anything like mine…. You’ll have a time trying to get them to lay down with all that goodness running through their cute little bodies.

 

2 thoughts on “L’il Critters Gummy Vites Complete

  1. Its always exciting dealing with the eating habits of a 2 year old. It looks as though you have found something she likes that is good for her. I don’t know if the product is available where I live in Canada but thanks for an informative post.

Leave a Reply

